• Print

Author Topic: calling DLL routines ....  (Read 357 times)

funkheld

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 230
    • Email
calling DLL routines ....
« on: November 28, 2010, 02:10:48 AM »
Is actually working on the calling DLL routines in the QB64?

Gruss

Pete

  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6262
  • Cuz I sez so varmint!
Re: calling DLL routines ....
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2010, 02:12:06 AM »

Yes, soon.

Pete
It's only rocket science; it's not Linux!

Galleon

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4675
  • QB Forever
    • Email
Re: calling DLL routines ....
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2010, 03:23:22 AM »
Yes, see the following post:
Code: [Select]
http://www.qb64.net/forum/index.php?topic=1712.msg16798#msg16798The next version of QB64 will support this. It has already been implemented but I'm delaying the update to address a few minor issues.
Something old... Something new... Something borrowed... Something blue...

funkheld

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 230
    • Email
Re: calling DLL routines ....
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2010, 03:30:36 AM »
I am looking forward to it.

Greetings

  • Print